Thomcon
Inside

VALUES AND MOTIVATION

Honesty and enthusiasm are the basis for our work; which is also what we are looking for when recruiting specialists for our team. Our customers know us as an efficient business and highly competitive partner who always focuses on customer interests. We always adhere to our ethical principles. We are convinced that a business can only be successful in the long term if it engages in fair dialogue with its business partners.

Management Team

MARKUS EGGENBERGER

CEO

Markus not only manages the destiny of the entire company but can, as an accomplished project manager, always be found where the action is.

JOHANNES TIES

Member of the Executive Board

Johannes is responsible for the major international and complex engineering projects.

MARIA BOLLHALDER

Founder, Owner, CFO

Maria manages the finance, personnel and insurance parts of the business with great passion.
She is convinced that reliability, accuracy and generosity must not be a contradiction even in a highly competitive market.

THOMAS BOLLHALDER

Founder and Owner

Thomas is easy to inspire; new and innovative things magically attract him.
He likes it if he can motivate his customers to optimize processes with pragmatic solutions.

CAREERS

We are always on the lookout for new talents, who will bring passion and enthusiasm into our customer projects. The right balance between social competence, theoretical knowledge and practical experience is particularly important to us in our careful selection process for new employees.

SUCCESS WITH HISTORY

For over 10 years, the name THOMCON has stood for respectful cooperation with our business partners and employees, an unrivalled willingness to perform, the passion for technology and the permanent search for solutions for our customers. And there is a lot of trust behind all the projects. Trust in the skills of our loyal employees on one hand, and on the other hand the trust of our customers in the achievements of THOMCON. We are a team with an entrepreneurial mindset and which is loyal to the customer, to the suppliers and to themselves. We are all interested in discovering new things and making the impossible possible. With a lot of personal commitment and faith into our guiding principle: “You have the project – we have the solutions”.

Thomcon
Inside

Werte und Motivation

Ehrlichkeit und Begeisterung bilden die Basis unserer Arbeit und danach suchen wir auch die Fachkräfte für unser Team aus. Unsere Kunden kennen uns als effizienten Geschäftspartner, der stets das Kundeninteresse im Fokus hat und dabei höchst wettbewerbsfähig agiert. Unsere ethischen Grundsätze haben wir dabei immer vor Augen. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass ein Unternehmen nur dann langfristig erfolgreich sein kann, wenn es mit seinen Geschäftspartnern im fairen Dialog steht.

Management Team

Markus Eggenberger

CEO

Markus führt die Geschicke der gesamten Unternehmung und ist als versierter Projektleiter stets am Puls des Geschehens.
Für ihn ist Ehrlichkeit, Begeisterung und Kundenfokussierung der Grundstein für den nachhaltigen Geschäftserfolg.

Johannes Ties

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

Johannes leitet die internationalen und komplexen Grossprojekte im Bereich Engineering.

Maria Bollhalder

Gründerin, Inhaberin, CFO

Maria lenkt die Bereiche Finanzen, Personal und Versicherungen mit grosser Leidenschaft.
Sie ist davon überzeugt, dass Zuverlässigkeit, Genauigkeit und Grosszügigkeit auch in einem hart umkämpften Markt kein Widerspruch sein muss.

Thomas Bollhalder

Gründer und Inhaber

Thomas ist leicht zu begeistern, Neues und Innovatives zieht den Macher magisch an.
Er mag es sehr, wenn er seine Kunden mit pragmatischen Lösungsansätzen zur Optimierung von Prozessen motivieren kann.

Karriere

Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach Talenten, die sich mit Herzblut und Begeisterung in unsere Kundenprojekte einbringen. Die richtige Balance von Sozialkompetenz, theoretischem Wissen und praktischer Erfahrung ist uns bei der sorgfältigen Auswahl unserer Mitarbeiter besonders wichtig.

 

Project Manager Automotive

Qualitätsvorausplaner

Erfolg mit Geschichte

Seit über 10 Jahren steht der Name THOMCON für respektvolle Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Geschäftspartnern und Mitarbeitern, eine unbändige Leistungsbereitschaft, die Leidenschaft für Technik und die permanente Suche nach Lösungen für unsere Kunden. Und hinter allen Projekten steckt viel Vertrauen. Das Vertrauen in die Fähigkeiten unserer treuen Mitarbeiter einerseits, und das Vertrauen unserer Kunden in die Leistungen von THOMCON andererseits. Wir sind ein Team, das unternehmerisch denkt, loyal ist zum Kunden, zu den Lieferanten und zu sich selbst. Wir sind alle interessiert daran, Neues zu entdecken und Unmögliches möglich zu machen. Mit viel persönlichem Engagement und getreu unserem Leitsatz: „Sie haben ein Projekt – wir haben die Lösungen.“